Gifts were distributed to the children by Mr. Bahadur Postwalla, member of the EICT Nursery Managing Committee and by Mr. Akhtarul Islam, Governing Council member of the EICT. Festival bonuses were also handed over to the teachers of the Nursery by Mr. Akhtarul Islam. Mr. Ian Myers, Chairman of the EICT Nursery, Principal of Frank Anthony Public School & Vice-President of the EICT Governing Council, organized the entire function.